Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Dustin Heringer, MD -  - Oculofacial Plastic Surgeon

Arizona Ocular & Facial Plastic Surgery

Dustin Heringer, MD

Oculofacial Plastic Surgeon located in Scottsdale, Peoria, & Phoenix, AZ

62 total reviews

Dr. Dustin Heringer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dustin Heringer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel S.
Submitted 10/15/21
Great service friendly staff
Janet L.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Heringer’s years of study & experience is evident in his practice & patient care.
MARY L C.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Heringer is the best. He listens to you, your concerns & takes what I said into consideration.
Vicki G.
Submitted 09/22/21
Friendly and professional.
Maria Q.
Submitted 09/17/21
Staff was very professional and friendly. Dr. Heringer’s Assistant was extremely professional and answered all my questions and concerns. Dr. Herringer was extremely professional, understanding and explained the procedure very explicitly and professional. Very impressed with this procedure and thankful that it will happen once approved. Thank you Doctor Heringer. Respectfully, Ms. Quintero
Judith L.
Submitted 09/17/21
The staff were very friendly and professional. However, the wait time was very long and the prescription was not phoned in. The medical procedure was completed successfully.
Barbara S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very relaxing atmosphere.
Asher R.
Submitted 09/16/21
Final treatment was a success.
ANDREA H M.
Submitted 09/15/21
Always a pleasure. Sometimes the wait gets long. But he always spends as much time with you. Never feel rushed. Always answers all your questions. The staff is great!
SHERRYL S.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Heringer is compassionate and has great people skills, very patient and professional. His staff is personable, respectful and knowledgeable. Wonderful practice!
Amy L.
Submitted 09/02/21
Kind and passionate, doctor, nurses and staff.
LORILYN E.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Heringer has done set procedures for me and is always kind and professional. Highly recommend.
Kay Y.
Submitted 08/26/21
Staff was very helpful.Dr answered all my questions
Dora C.
Submitted 08/18/21
Great
Bernice R.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr Heringer listens and is very understanding and wants to be sure that we are very happy with his work.
Lucielle V.
Submitted 08/05/21
Did not introduce himself when he met me
April C.
Submitted 08/05/21
Everyone at Dr. Heringer’s office is the best!!! Love you guys! I can’t believe so many nice people in all of his locations!! Keep up the great work!! I can’t say enough great things about this doctor!!
Bertha H.
Submitted 07/31/21
Very professional girls at front office. Everyone seems friendly.
Brooke S.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Heringer was awesome. He gave me his honest opinion which I appreciated so much. I’d definitely refer others to this office. The staff was lovely too!
ROSALENE H.
Submitted 07/15/21
Fabulous. DRr. Heringer is very thorough, very pleased with my outcome of my last visit with him and his wonderful staff. Very friendly and helpful, best regards