Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Arizona Ocular & Facial Plastic Surgery

Oculofacial Plastic Surgeon located in Scottsdale, Peoria, & Phoenix, AZ

4.92/5 Star Rating
135 total reviews

Arizona Ocular & Facial Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Ocular & Facial Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverly R I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Efficient office. Excellent care
Jeffrey N B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
calm, caring, informative.
Keith P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Excellent and great
Kenneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Dr. Heringer was as I remember him from my eye lid surgery almost 10 years ago. He was professional in all respects and clear with regard to his recommendations as to what course of treatment I should take.
Kay Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Very professional and knowledgeable.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Excellent! Dr. Heringer and staff were all very helpful, professional and courteous.
Gerald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
He is thorough and spends time to explain the procedure.
Brian B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
All was good but the delay/wait
Clarissa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr. Heringer was running a little behind but still took his time with me and answered all my questions.
John W W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Very good
Tim F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
The friendly and professional Dr and staff are a pleasure to be around.
Clifton B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
excellent
John E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Great The doctor was informative
Lance S S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Very professional, and a great listener, answered my questions
Lorraine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Very professional from the time I walked it. Dr Heringer is very informative about my procedure and answered all my questions. I feel very confident about my upcoming surgery with Dr Heringer
Thomas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/22
Very Professional
John P T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
A comfort to have such fine professional care. I am grateful.
Thelma H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Excellent
Sheila W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Wonderful staff! Very helpful and friendly. Dr. Heringer is very professional, friendly and informative. Facility is lovely. Location is very convenient.
Candace L C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient