Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Dustin Heringer, MD -  - Oculofacial Plastic Surgeon

Arizona Ocular & Facial Plastic Surgery

Dustin Heringer, MD

Oculofacial Plastic Surgeon located in Scottsdale, Peoria, & Phoenix, AZ

119 total reviews

Dr. Dustin Heringer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dustin Heringer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John P T.
Submitted 06/23/22
A comfort to have such fine professional care. I am grateful.
Thelma H.
Submitted 06/23/22
Excellent
Sheila W.
Submitted 06/15/22
Wonderful staff! Very helpful and friendly. Dr. Heringer is very professional, friendly and informative. Facility is lovely. Location is very convenient.
Candace L C.
Submitted 06/14/22
Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient
Doris E.
Submitted 06/11/22
I have written before, but now I must share my latest experience with Dr. Heringer. He took care of my eye problems and I found having total trust in his work. I was critical of my face which started to sag, and that is normal for an 81 year old face. Dr. Heringer gave me a facelift and I am delighted. I had very little bruising and no pain. The saying "no pain no gain is wrong" I also had only 2 days of down time. Now when I look into the mirror I say good job Dr. Heringer! Thank you
Ann K.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Heringer has a good bedside manner and is thorough in his consultation. He explains expected outcomes, risks and education on procedures. His office is very kind and upbeat. I will recommend Dr. Heringer to others.
Rochelle L.
Submitted 06/08/22
Great experience, helpful on the phone to find the office. Nice, friendly and patient staff, efficient as well. I got in and out in a timely manner and feel very confident about my future endeavors with this office.
Francis J M.
Submitted 06/02/22
Great
Cassandra J W.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr Heringer is a great listener. All his staff are, too, and very pleasant. Thank you for the small water bottle.
Patricia D.
Submitted 05/27/22
Excellent
Joan R.
Submitted 05/26/22
Wonderful
Billy S.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Dustin Heringer is very pleasant easy to talk to has a lot of experience with upper and lower eyelid surgery. Made me feel very comfortable with his knowledge in his practice.
Massoud M.
Submitted 05/19/22
Friendly and knowledgeable
Karen S.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr was very nice and explained the procedure in detail
Josie S.
Submitted 05/05/22
My eyes came out nice. I look much younger and can see better.
Judith A W.
Submitted 05/05/22
The shots in a different area gave me immediate relief today. Thank you Dr Heringer !
Susan H.
Submitted 04/29/22
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr. Dustin Heringer, MD he is a gentle caring perfectionist my surgery was a dream come true.
Cheryl W.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Heringer and his staff were wonderful. They are all professional yet friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend AZ Ocular and Facial Plastic Surgery!
Kathleen E K.
Submitted 04/21/22
The office staff is very organized and professional. I would highly recommend Dr Heringer. He is also very professional and a skilled surgeon.
Patricia A.
Submitted 04/19/22
I’m very satisfied with my choice of Dr Heringer, his knowledge is outstanding, extremely confidence and experience, also his team at the office is great, they keep me well informed and guided me with such an ease through the process. Love them all