Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Dustin Heringer, MD -  - Oculofacial Plastic Surgeon

Arizona Ocular & Facial Plastic Surgery

Dustin Heringer, MD

Oculofacial Plastic Surgeon located in Scottsdale, Peoria, & Phoenix, AZ

28 total reviews

Dr. Dustin Heringer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dustin Heringer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harvey K.
Submitted 11/16/20
I highly recommend Dr. Haringer. Although it's only 4 weeks since my eyelid surgery, I am very happy with the the results. Dr. Haringer thoroughly explained the procedure and what I could expect afterwards. Everyone on his staff was friendly and efficient.
Linda C.
Submitted 11/10/20
The staff ar Dr. Herringer is polite, answer questions. They are very helpful.
Arnold B.
Submitted 11/09/20
Great work done on my left eyelid and it's healing nicely. I appreciate the staff and Dr. Heringer for their help, made me feel very comfortable.
Katherine H.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Heringer was was very welcoming and explained my options clearly. To my surprise, he was able to resolve my issue in my first visit without having to schedule a separate appointment for surgery. I am very pleased with the experience I had.
Adrian J.
Submitted 10/03/20
Great visit answered all my question very friendly
Alice K.
Submitted 09/30/20
My experience with this doctor was great. He is kind and brilliant.
Gerry S.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Heringer is so knowledgeable and easy to talk with. My consult was very thorough and I will proceed with the doctor’s recommendations. Every member of his staff was very good. They truly care about their patients. I was very pleased with the consult and would highly recommend Dr. Heringer.
Raedean C.
Submitted 08/17/20
Nice people. Competent Know their business. Professional attitude. Answered my questions
Kathleen H.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Herringer is a excellent doctor with a great bedside manner and so very pleasant to talk to. He takes a lot of time and I would recommend him with 10 stars.... So glad he was recommended by Dr. zaki….
Phylis B.
Submitted 07/13/20
Great experience. Both Dr. Heringer and his assistant were kind, thorough and knowledgeable about my situation.
Laurie A.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr Heringer was very thorough , he took his time and answered all my questions.
Laura G.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Heringer is excellent. I'm extremely happy with my results. He has a very gentle bedside manner. Office staff is kind, caring and professional. I highly recommend .
Beatrice B.
Submitted 06/30/20
My eye lift is looking good for being a week out. No pain experience.
FRANK S.
Submitted 06/28/20
NICE RELAXED FRIENDLY OFFICE AND SURGICAL CENTER. GOOD WORK. NO BLACK AND BLUE OR SWELLING.
Jack R.
Submitted 06/22/20
64-2 Vision Field Test was performed seamlessly by Jose. I arrived, tested and left within 1/2 hour.
Gretchen S.
Submitted 06/15/20
I have been having an eye problem of excessive tearing for years. Dr Heringer did a surgical procedure that took care of the problem. I am so pleased. My eyes are finally back to normal.
Mark L.
Submitted 06/14/20
Doctor was right on time with appointment and staff is very courteous, friendly and efficient
Robert T.
Submitted 06/08/20
Everyone has been professional, courteous and pleasant. Thanks
John C.
Submitted 05/25/20
Really Great ! I’m convinced Dr. Heringer can fix my eyelid problem. Utmost confidence in him.
Karen P.
Submitted 05/18/20
Not only is Dr. Heringer an excellent surgeon , he personable and a nice guy. His office staff are all great too. I highly recommend him!!!