Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Dustin Heringer, MD -  - Oculofacial Plastic Surgeon

Arizona Ocular & Facial Plastic Surgery

Dustin Heringer, MD

Oculofacial Plastic Surgeon located in Scottsdale, Peoria, & Phoenix, AZ

37 total reviews

Dr. Dustin Heringer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dustin Heringer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mayra S.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr.Heringer is really easy going and my experience at the office was amazing from start to finish. Not to mention I am happy with my results!
Robert T.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr & staff I have found to be outstanding.
Linda T.
Submitted 12/28/20
He is a great doctor. Efficient but not hurried. I am happy with my outcome. I have recommended his services to friends.
Teresa M.
Submitted 12/22/20
Had a mole removed on my ear. Dr. Heringer did an amazing reconstruction!
Craig B.
Submitted 12/18/20
Everybody on your team is totally professional. I am very happy with the outcome of my surgery.
Gerry S.
Submitted 12/10/20
Excellent I am 7 weeks out of surgery - I am so pleased with the results. Dr. Heringer has always been there for me to answer questions or concerns during the post op period. He is a great doctor and surgeon.
Xochitl C.
Submitted 12/10/20
Amazing results. I have already recommended two of my friends!
Cindy I.
Submitted 12/07/20
Great experience. Very friendly staff, easy in/out procedures and appointment.
Cassandra W.
Submitted 12/07/20
Always appreciate the courtesy of the staff. Dr. H always takes the time for patient input and discussion.
Harvey K.
Submitted 11/16/20
I highly recommend Dr. Haringer. Although it's only 4 weeks since my eyelid surgery, I am very happy with the the results. Dr. Haringer thoroughly explained the procedure and what I could expect afterwards. Everyone on his staff was friendly and efficient.
Linda C.
Submitted 11/10/20
The staff ar Dr. Herringer is polite, answer questions. They are very helpful.
Arnold B.
Submitted 11/09/20
Great work done on my left eyelid and it's healing nicely. I appreciate the staff and Dr. Heringer for their help, made me feel very comfortable.
Katherine H.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Heringer was was very welcoming and explained my options clearly. To my surprise, he was able to resolve my issue in my first visit without having to schedule a separate appointment for surgery. I am very pleased with the experience I had.
Adrian J.
Submitted 10/03/20
Great visit answered all my question very friendly
Alice K.
Submitted 09/30/20
My experience with this doctor was great. He is kind and brilliant.
Gerry S.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Heringer is so knowledgeable and easy to talk with. My consult was very thorough and I will proceed with the doctor’s recommendations. Every member of his staff was very good. They truly care about their patients. I was very pleased with the consult and would highly recommend Dr. Heringer.
Raedean C.
Submitted 08/17/20
Nice people. Competent Know their business. Professional attitude. Answered my questions
Kathleen H.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Herringer is a excellent doctor with a great bedside manner and so very pleasant to talk to. He takes a lot of time and I would recommend him with 10 stars.... So glad he was recommended by Dr. zaki….
Phylis B.
Submitted 07/13/20
Great experience. Both Dr. Heringer and his assistant were kind, thorough and knowledgeable about my situation.
Laurie A.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr Heringer was very thorough , he took his time and answered all my questions.