Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Dustin Heringer, MD -  - Oculofacial Plastic Surgeon

Arizona Ocular & Facial Plastic Surgery

Dustin Heringer, MD

Oculofacial Plastic Surgeon located in Scottsdale, Peoria, & Phoenix, AZ

19 total reviews

Dr. Dustin Heringer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dustin Heringer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phylis B.
Submitted 07/13/20
Great experience. Both Dr. Heringer and his assistant were kind, thorough and knowledgeable about my situation.
Laurie A.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr Heringer was very thorough , he took his time and answered all my questions.
Laura G.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Heringer is excellent. I'm extremely happy with my results. He has a very gentle bedside manner. Office staff is kind, caring and professional. I highly recommend .
Beatrice B.
Submitted 06/30/20
My eye lift is looking good for being a week out. No pain experience.
FRANK S.
Submitted 06/28/20
NICE RELAXED FRIENDLY OFFICE AND SURGICAL CENTER. GOOD WORK. NO BLACK AND BLUE OR SWELLING.
Jack R.
Submitted 06/22/20
64-2 Vision Field Test was performed seamlessly by Jose. I arrived, tested and left within 1/2 hour.
Gretchen S.
Submitted 06/15/20
I have been having an eye problem of excessive tearing for years. Dr Heringer did a surgical procedure that took care of the problem. I am so pleased. My eyes are finally back to normal.
Mark L.
Submitted 06/14/20
Doctor was right on time with appointment and staff is very courteous, friendly and efficient
Robert T.
Submitted 06/08/20
Everyone has been professional, courteous and pleasant. Thanks
John C.
Submitted 05/25/20
Really Great ! I’m convinced Dr. Heringer can fix my eyelid problem. Utmost confidence in him.
Karen P.
Submitted 05/18/20
Not only is Dr. Heringer an excellent surgeon , he personable and a nice guy. His office staff are all great too. I highly recommend him!!!
Fillmore H.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr Heringer and his team are amazing. Prompt and accommodating service and his diagnosis was spot on.
Nicole P.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. and staff were very pleasant and efficient. I would absolutely recommend this office.
Carole B.
Submitted 04/28/20
I was very pleased with the end result of my surgery and appreciated his dedication to my care. I would highly recommend Dr. Heringer for any facial or ocular surgery.
Linda T.
Submitted 04/25/20
The office staff and Dr. Heringer are always kind and efficient.
Thomas N.
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr. Heringer is a very caring, efficient and thorough physician. He doesn't believe in the term, "good enough".
Gloria J.
Submitted 04/22/20
Great. Staff is gracious and professional. Office atmosphere is beautiful.
Joan R.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr. Heringer is always careful to review the results of each treatment and make adjustments as necessary. He is also a pleasure to work with--friendly and kind.
Michael C.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr Heinger is the first doctor in 15 years to give me some relief and a plan going forward with my thyroid based eye disease. I dont think there is anything else to say.