Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Dustin Heringer, MD -  - Oculofacial Plastic Surgeon

Arizona Ocular & Facial Plastic Surgery

Dustin Heringer, MD

Oculofacial Plastic Surgeon located in Scottsdale, Peoria, & Phoenix, AZ

44 total reviews

Dr. Dustin Heringer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dustin Heringer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brooke S.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Heringer was awesome. He gave me his honest opinion which I appreciated so much. I’d definitely refer others to this office. The staff was lovely too!
ROSALENE H.
Submitted 07/15/21
Fabulous. DRr. Heringer is very thorough, very pleased with my outcome of my last visit with him and his wonderful staff. Very friendly and helpful, best regards
IMELDA A.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very helpful and friendly
Sandra L.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. was on time, pleasant and polite. Answered my questions but I’m sure I will think of more.
ALICIA A C.
Submitted 07/11/21
Excellent Physician with courteous and knowledgeable staff. Very satisfied!
KARA K.
Submitted 07/09/21
Loved my upper eyelid surgery. Great job! Wonderful doc and staff
Janet V.
Submitted 04/30/21
Much thought and research goes into choosing the right doctor for plastic surgery & if considering a lower lid blepharoplasty Dr, Heringer is the best choice you can make. I am thrilled with the results and look years younger. Additionally, the office staff are very friendly & could not be more accommodating. Thank you Dr. Heringer.
Mayra S.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr.Heringer is really easy going and my experience at the office was amazing from start to finish. Not to mention I am happy with my results!
Robert T.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr & staff I have found to be outstanding.
Linda T.
Submitted 12/28/20
He is a great doctor. Efficient but not hurried. I am happy with my outcome. I have recommended his services to friends.
Teresa M.
Submitted 12/22/20
Had a mole removed on my ear. Dr. Heringer did an amazing reconstruction!
Craig B.
Submitted 12/18/20
Everybody on your team is totally professional. I am very happy with the outcome of my surgery.
Gerry S.
Submitted 12/10/20
Excellent I am 7 weeks out of surgery - I am so pleased with the results. Dr. Heringer has always been there for me to answer questions or concerns during the post op period. He is a great doctor and surgeon.
Xochitl C.
Submitted 12/10/20
Amazing results. I have already recommended two of my friends!
Cindy I.
Submitted 12/07/20
Great experience. Very friendly staff, easy in/out procedures and appointment.
Cassandra W.
Submitted 12/07/20
Always appreciate the courtesy of the staff. Dr. H always takes the time for patient input and discussion.
Harvey K.
Submitted 11/16/20
I highly recommend Dr. Haringer. Although it's only 4 weeks since my eyelid surgery, I am very happy with the the results. Dr. Haringer thoroughly explained the procedure and what I could expect afterwards. Everyone on his staff was friendly and efficient.
Linda C.
Submitted 11/10/20
The staff ar Dr. Herringer is polite, answer questions. They are very helpful.
Arnold B.
Submitted 11/09/20
Great work done on my left eyelid and it's healing nicely. I appreciate the staff and Dr. Heringer for their help, made me feel very comfortable.
Katherine H.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Heringer was was very welcoming and explained my options clearly. To my surprise, he was able to resolve my issue in my first visit without having to schedule a separate appointment for surgery. I am very pleased with the experience I had.