Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Dustin Heringer, MD -  - Oculofacial Plastic Surgeon

Arizona Ocular & Facial Plastic Surgery

Dustin Heringer, MD

Oculofacial Plastic Surgeon located in Scottsdale, Peoria, & Phoenix, AZ

10 total reviews

Dr. Dustin Heringer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dustin Heringer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John C.
Submitted 05/25/20
Really Great ! I’m convinced Dr. Heringer can fix my eyelid problem. Utmost confidence in him.
Karen P.
Submitted 05/18/20
Not only is Dr. Heringer an excellent surgeon , he personable and a nice guy. His office staff are all great too. I highly recommend him!!!
Fillmore H.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr Heringer and his team are amazing. Prompt and accommodating service and his diagnosis was spot on.
Nicole P.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. and staff were very pleasant and efficient. I would absolutely recommend this office.
Carole B.
Submitted 04/28/20
I was very pleased with the end result of my surgery and appreciated his dedication to my care. I would highly recommend Dr. Heringer for any facial or ocular surgery.
Linda T.
Submitted 04/25/20
The office staff and Dr. Heringer are always kind and efficient.
Thomas N.
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr. Heringer is a very caring, efficient and thorough physician. He doesn't believe in the term, "good enough".
Gloria J.
Submitted 04/22/20
Great. Staff is gracious and professional. Office atmosphere is beautiful.
Joan R.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr. Heringer is always careful to review the results of each treatment and make adjustments as necessary. He is also a pleasure to work with--friendly and kind.
Michael C.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr Heinger is the first doctor in 15 years to give me some relief and a plan going forward with my thyroid based eye disease. I dont think there is anything else to say.