Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Dustin Heringer, MD -  - Oculofacial Plastic Surgeon

Arizona Ocular & Facial Plastic Surgery

Dustin Heringer, MD

Oculofacial Plastic Surgeon located in Scottsdale, Peoria, & Phoenix, AZ

76 total reviews

Dr. Dustin Heringer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dustin Heringer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James E.
Submitted 01/14/22
From start to finish this was a five-star experience! I would recommend this doctor highly. I am also grateful for the recommendation I got to go to this doctor. The best!
CHERYL T.
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr Heringer is the best!
Rema H.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very good experience. Staff and Dr. Heringer were very polite and caring. Would recommend.
Jane M.
Submitted 01/06/22
Great doctor and staff!
Andrew G.
Submitted 01/05/22
Went great. I had a very quick removal of a cyst on my eyelid. Dr. Herringer was very nice and professional.
David A.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Heringer is highly intelligent and capable. I am looking forward to having my surgery done.
Paula G.
Submitted 12/17/21
My experience with Dr. Heringer has been very positive! He has a pleasant manner and he did a great job on my face! He was happy with his work and if he was happy, I am happy!
JAMES K.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr H does great work.
Rita L.
Submitted 12/11/21
Everyone took time to answer questions. Staff were professional.
JEAN J.
Submitted 12/02/21
This office is a delight. They are all professional and friendly and helpful. I recommend Dr. Heringer and his staff to everyone
NANCIE F.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. H- is a true professional. He is handling a “hiccup” with a procedure I had, with patience and determination.
HAROLD D.
Submitted 11/18/21
Who is very professional and quick to diagnose the problem correctly. He handled my negative response to pain quite well.
ERIC W.
Submitted 11/18/21
I can honestly say that this is the best doctor’s office I’ve been to and with my medical issues I’ve been to a lot. Everyone in the office is friendly, courteous and caring from the front desk to the doctor and the back office billing. I will recommend to anyone needing their service!
Stephanie D.
Submitted 10/25/21
Fantastic office staff! Dr. Heringer was wonderful in all aspects of care!
Rachel S.
Submitted 10/15/21
Great service friendly staff
Janet L.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Heringer’s years of study & experience is evident in his practice & patient care.
MARY L C.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Heringer is the best. He listens to you, your concerns & takes what I said into consideration.
Vicki G.
Submitted 09/22/21
Friendly and professional.
Maria Q.
Submitted 09/17/21
Staff was very professional and friendly. Dr. Heringer’s Assistant was extremely professional and answered all my questions and concerns. Dr. Herringer was extremely professional, understanding and explained the procedure very explicitly and professional. Very impressed with this procedure and thankful that it will happen once approved. Thank you Doctor Heringer. Respectfully, Ms. Quintero
Judith L.
Submitted 09/17/21
The staff were very friendly and professional. However, the wait time was very long and the prescription was not phoned in. The medical procedure was completed successfully.