Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Arizona Ocular & Facial Plastic Surgery

Oculofacial Plastic Surgeon located in Scottsdale, Peoria, & Phoenix, AZ

4.93/5 Star Rating
147 total reviews

Arizona Ocular & Facial Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Ocular & Facial Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clarissa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr. Heringer was running a little behind but still took his time with me and answered all my questions.
John W W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Very good
Tim F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
The friendly and professional Dr and staff are a pleasure to be around.
Clifton B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
excellent
John E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Great The doctor was informative
Lance S S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Very professional, and a great listener, answered my questions
Lorraine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Very professional from the time I walked it. Dr Heringer is very informative about my procedure and answered all my questions. I feel very confident about my upcoming surgery with Dr Heringer
Thomas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/22
Very Professional
John P T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
A comfort to have such fine professional care. I am grateful.
Thelma H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Excellent
Sheila W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Wonderful staff! Very helpful and friendly. Dr. Heringer is very professional, friendly and informative. Facility is lovely. Location is very convenient.
Candace L C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient
Doris E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
I have written before, but now I must share my latest experience with Dr. Heringer. He took care of my eye problems and I found having total trust in his work. I was critical of my face which started to sag, and that is normal for an 81 year old face. Dr. Heringer gave me a facelift and I am delighted. I had very little bruising and no pain. The saying "no pain no gain is wrong" I also had only 2 days of down time. Now when I look into the mirror I say good job Dr. Heringer! Thank you
Ann K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Heringer has a good bedside manner and is thorough in his consultation. He explains expected outcomes, risks and education on procedures. His office is very kind and upbeat. I will recommend Dr. Heringer to others.
Rochelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Great experience, helpful on the phone to find the office. Nice, friendly and patient staff, efficient as well. I got in and out in a timely manner and feel very confident about my future endeavors with this office.
Francis J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Great
Cassandra J W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr Heringer is a great listener. All his staff are, too, and very pleasant. Thank you for the small water bottle.
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Excellent
Joan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Wonderful
Billy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Dustin Heringer is very pleasant easy to talk to has a lot of experience with upper and lower eyelid surgery. Made me feel very comfortable with his knowledge in his practice.