Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Arizona Ocular & Facial Plastic Surgery

Oculofacial Plastic Surgeon located in Scottsdale, Peoria, & Phoenix, AZ

130 total reviews

Arizona Ocular & Facial Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Ocular & Facial Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia D.
Submitted 05/27/22
Excellent
Joan R.
Submitted 05/26/22
Wonderful
Billy S.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Dustin Heringer is very pleasant easy to talk to has a lot of experience with upper and lower eyelid surgery. Made me feel very comfortable with his knowledge in his practice.
Massoud M.
Submitted 05/19/22
Friendly and knowledgeable
Karen S.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr was very nice and explained the procedure in detail
Josie S.
Submitted 05/05/22
My eyes came out nice. I look much younger and can see better.
Judith A W.
Submitted 05/05/22
The shots in a different area gave me immediate relief today. Thank you Dr Heringer !
Susan H.
Submitted 04/29/22
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr. Dustin Heringer, MD he is a gentle caring perfectionist my surgery was a dream come true.
Cheryl W.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Heringer and his staff were wonderful. They are all professional yet friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend AZ Ocular and Facial Plastic Surgery!
Kathleen E K.
Submitted 04/21/22
The office staff is very organized and professional. I would highly recommend Dr Heringer. He is also very professional and a skilled surgeon.
Patricia A.
Submitted 04/19/22
I’m very satisfied with my choice of Dr Heringer, his knowledge is outstanding, extremely confidence and experience, also his team at the office is great, they keep me well informed and guided me with such an ease through the process. Love them all
Kristine L B.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr Heringer is very caring, gentle, and thorough. He makes it a completely comfortable and safe experience!
Richard E M.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very positive from start to finish.
Maryellen E V.
Submitted 04/06/22
Awesome as always
Forrest D K.
Submitted 04/04/22
My father was seen in a timely matter for an on going and painful eye problem.
Robert P.
Submitted 04/01/22
The visit was wonderful
Cheryl L S.
Submitted 04/01/22
I just had my follow up visit after surgery with Dr. Heringer. Dr. Was pleasant, attentive and informative.So far I’m impressed.
Beverly S F.
Submitted 03/30/22
The best doctor
Jeanette G D.
Submitted 03/30/22
Staff and Dr were very efficient. I felt comfortable. Not a long wait .
Robert Asher F.
Submitted 03/29/22
Fine