Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Arizona Ocular & Facial Plastic Surgery

Oculofacial Plastic Surgeon located in Scottsdale, Peoria, & Phoenix, AZ

130 total reviews

Arizona Ocular & Facial Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Ocular & Facial Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eleanor P.
Submitted 03/24/22
I was waiting a long time. When doctor appeared he did not apologize for keeping me waiting nor did he suggest I might be uncomfortable in that chair with my feet hanging down I had put Hthem in my walker. I don’t know why I was put in that. chair as he did not examine me that much but immediately started talking me into doing the surgery. He seemed very young and not to understand old people. I am sure he’s a good surgeon but I don’t know if for me.
Paul C.
Submitted 03/12/22
The lady at the desk was very helpful, pleasant and patient. Dr. Her ringer was very warm and thorough in explaining the procedure.
ROB A.
Submitted 03/08/22
A big THANK YOU to Dr. Heringer for making a last minute appointment available to me. He is highly skilled and has helped me a handful of times with a very pesky eye condition that requires a certain procedure. My prior specialist referred me to him- he’s that good. The staff was a by help as well.
MICHELLE M.
Submitted 02/25/22
After failing a peripheral vision test, my eye doctor sent me to Dr. Heringer. His office staff was wonderful! After my appointment, I was scheduled for eye lid surgery. The staff at the surgery center was just as wonderful as the staff in his office! My procedure went extremely well, no pain, very relaxed because I knew I was in good hands! (also, a big shout out to Dr. 'O', his anesthesiologist, he kept me laughing, awesome guy!) I was awake during the surgery and was completely fine! Dr. Heringer just removed the stitches yesterday and I feel fantastic! I'm amazed that I can see everything again! What a difference!!! And I can see my entire iris as well!! If you're thinking about ridding your eyes of those heavy eye lids, go see Dr. Heringer!!! Highly recommend him!!!
Stojan M.
Submitted 02/24/22
Exelent service
JILL G.
Submitted 02/14/22
So caring an office and the doctor is really patient and knowledgeable.
Josie S.
Submitted 02/12/22
Great tech.
EMMANUELE A A.
Submitted 02/03/22
Professional friendly -on time
Doris E.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Heringer takes care of my eye problems. I am grateful to the person who recommended him. I only wished I would have found him sooner. My eyes are very precious to me and I totally trust Dr. Heringer with them. He knows what he is doing. Thank you
BASIL D.
Submitted 01/27/22
Great
Christine H.
Submitted 01/27/22
Very good so far
THERESE F.
Submitted 01/27/22
The Doctor is very conscientious, pays attention to the patient and to details. He is very patient and kind.
Terry A.
Submitted 01/27/22
Professional staff. Dr answered all my questions and gave me all the time I needed.
Dona M.
Submitted 01/22/22
Wonderful! Painless, easy recovery and my vision is absolutely amazing! Thank you Dr. Heringer! You and your entire staff were so fun and encouraging. I will refer you to everyone! Thanks for your kindness and excellent surgical skills!
James E.
Submitted 01/14/22
From start to finish this was a five-star experience! I would recommend this doctor highly. I am also grateful for the recommendation I got to go to this doctor. The best!
CHERYL T.
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr Heringer is the best!
Rema H.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very good experience. Staff and Dr. Heringer were very polite and caring. Would recommend.
Jane M.
Submitted 01/06/22
Great doctor and staff!
Andrew G.
Submitted 01/05/22
Went great. I had a very quick removal of a cyst on my eyelid. Dr. Herringer was very nice and professional.
David A.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Heringer is highly intelligent and capable. I am looking forward to having my surgery done.