Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Arizona Ocular & Facial Plastic Surgery

Oculofacial Plastic Surgeon located in Scottsdale, Peoria, & Phoenix, AZ

4.93/5 Star Rating
147 total reviews

Arizona Ocular & Facial Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Ocular & Facial Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHELLE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
After failing a peripheral vision test, my eye doctor sent me to Dr. Heringer. His office staff was wonderful! After my appointment, I was scheduled for eye lid surgery. The staff at the surgery center was just as wonderful as the staff in his office! My procedure went extremely well, no pain, very relaxed because I knew I was in good hands! (also, a big shout out to Dr. 'O', his anesthesiologist, he kept me laughing, awesome guy!) I was awake during the surgery and was completely fine! Dr. Heringer just removed the stitches yesterday and I feel fantastic! I'm amazed that I can see everything again! What a difference!!! And I can see my entire iris as well!! If you're thinking about ridding your eyes of those heavy eye lids, go see Dr. Heringer!!! Highly recommend him!!!
Stojan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Exelent service
JILL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
So caring an office and the doctor is really patient and knowledgeable.
Josie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Great tech.
EMMANUELE A A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Professional friendly -on time
Doris E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Heringer takes care of my eye problems. I am grateful to the person who recommended him. I only wished I would have found him sooner. My eyes are very precious to me and I totally trust Dr. Heringer with them. He knows what he is doing. Thank you
BASIL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Great
Christine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Very good so far
THERESE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
The Doctor is very conscientious, pays attention to the patient and to details. He is very patient and kind.
Terry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Professional staff. Dr answered all my questions and gave me all the time I needed.
Dona M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Wonderful! Painless, easy recovery and my vision is absolutely amazing! Thank you Dr. Heringer! You and your entire staff were so fun and encouraging. I will refer you to everyone! Thanks for your kindness and excellent surgical skills!
James E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
From start to finish this was a five-star experience! I would recommend this doctor highly. I am also grateful for the recommendation I got to go to this doctor. The best!
CHERYL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr Heringer is the best!
Rema H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Very good experience. Staff and Dr. Heringer were very polite and caring. Would recommend.
Jane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Great doctor and staff!
Andrew G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Went great. I had a very quick removal of a cyst on my eyelid. Dr. Herringer was very nice and professional.
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Heringer is highly intelligent and capable. I am looking forward to having my surgery done.
Paula G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
My experience with Dr. Heringer has been very positive! He has a pleasant manner and he did a great job on my face! He was happy with his work and if he was happy, I am happy!
JAMES K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr H does great work.
Rita L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Everyone took time to answer questions. Staff were professional.